Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gerald Armour

Gerald Armour

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Armour
"Sara Ross State Farm is definitely a Good Neighbor. I was traveling from a neighboring state and even though Sara was not my agent she was able to see me quickly and help me greatly with a claim issue. Thank you Sara."
Profile photo of Shade' Momodu

Shade' Momodu

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shade' Momodu
"I had the pleasure of working with Derek Black who went above and beyond to assist me with my insurance needs. Derek was not only quick in providing the information I required but also exceptionally friendly and informative throughout the process. His expertise and professionalism made my experience seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend this State Farm office to anyone seeking top-notch service and friendly, knowledgeable agents. Thank you, Derek, for your assistance!"
Profile photo of Megan Lowery

Megan Lowery

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Lowery
"They were very helpful, persistent, and I was able to save $50 a month just by switching to State Farm"
Profile photo of Chelcy Larson

Chelcy Larson

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelcy Larson
"Sara is an awesome State Farm agent! She listened to me when I didn’t understand the billing. She took my side and helped push the claims people for a full roof replacement when all they wanted to do was patch it (over 50 shingles had come off, plus leaking inside). I am incredibly grateful for her. We no longer live in Ohio but, if I could have kept Sara in the move I would have! Thanks so much for the excellent service you provided us the past 5 years!"
Profile photo of Kloey Murphey

Kloey Murphey

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kloey Murphey
"This was my first time getting car insurance as a young adult separate from my parents, so I was a little nervous about it. Derek Black worked with me and made the process super easy! He was great at walking me through all of the information and helping me make an informed choice on my car insurance. Thanks Derek for being easy to talk to and a great help!"
Profile photo of Destiny Glenn

Destiny Glenn

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Glenn
"The person I talked to was very helpful with explaining what coverage covered what and how I’m supposed to use my insurance as a new customer. I believe his name was Derek. Great office definitely recommend"
Profile photo of stephen miller

stephen miller

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephen miller
"Such a pleasure doing business with. Derrick was so helpful and kind and my rates are absolutely affordable. Thank you all"
Profile photo of Tamika Cleveland

Tamika Cleveland

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika Cleveland
"What a great experience! Getting insurance is never an easy process, but Sara and the staff in office did an amazing job guiding me through all of my options."
Profile photo of Thomas McGuire III

Thomas McGuire III

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas McGuire III
"Just started a policy Friday. I had spoke with Derek Black, and he was very helpful and professional. He made everything quick and simple, and I truly felt like he was looking for the best possible quote for me. Great experience, would recommend to anyone in search of a policy!!"
Profile photo of Sharon Miller

Sharon Miller

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Miller
"My family has been with Sarah Ross state farm insurance for many years. Would highly recommend Sarah to everyone. Always helpful and getting problem solved."
Profile photo of stef anie

stef anie

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stef anie
"Demontae was very kind and helpful. I’m so glad Sara Ross I’d our agent!"
Profile photo of Kausha

Kausha

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kausha
"I love the customer service and the professionalism that is provided each and every time I need to reach out to thier office when I have a concern/question. An additional benefit with Ms Sara's office is that her and her staff are constantly reviewing the products/coverage you have to make suggestions that best fit your needs/budget."
Profile photo of David White

David White

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David White
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Robert Moore

Robert Moore

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Moore
"Good agent.Sara is dedicated to all of her clients and always has time to talk with you about their insurance concerns ."
Profile photo of Lazetta Ballard

Lazetta Ballard

August 7, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Lazetta Ballard
"Been with her for years"
Profile photo of Jermica Hood

Jermica Hood

November 12, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Jermica Hood
"Been a client of SFI for 20+years and with Sara for 10+ years. Nice agent and staff."
Profile photo of Debra Moore

Debra Moore

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Moore
"Best State Farm Agent. Sara Ross and her Staff always answer our questions and they give the best Customer Service. If they don't have an answer to our, they will find out the Answer and get back to us within there working hours. I'll recommend this State Farm Agent Sara Ross any time."